Talent Testimonial from Tony Kim

AGENCY BLOG, Uncategorized

         EA2242D4-7A7C-45FC-AA2E-D6F20EBDB2AF_LG

We would like to thank Tony Kim for his kind words regarding his experience at Prestigious Models.

“Prestigious Models is an awesome Talent Agency, one I am very satisfied to be a part of. They were the fourth offer for representation, and after doing research on all of them, I felt that PM would be a great fit. They have given me the opportunity to audition for  some major brands, work on projects that I feel utilize my skills as an actor, and challenge my abilities and development. By having their name on my records, it seems to have increased my viability in show business. Since joining with them my career has changed, and I am very excited for my future. They are very kind, I love working with them, and I couldn’t be happier with my choice of representation.” ~Tony Kim

 

Leave a Reply

